Jazzhoppan

Välkommen till min värld

Inte som vi

Publicerad 2008-10-24 10:39:11 i Kärlek

Reborn and shivering
Spat out on new terrain
Unsure unconvincing
This faint and shaky hour

Day one day one start over again
Step one step one
I'm barely making sense for now
I'm faking it I'm pseudo making it
From scratch begin again but this time I as i
And not as we

Gun shy and quivering
Timid without a hand

Feign brave with steel intent
little and hardly here

Day one day one start over again
Step one step one
I'm barely making sense for now
I'm faking it til I'm pseudo making it
From scratch begin again but this time I as i
And not as we

Eyes wet toward
Wide open frayed
If god's taking bets
I pray He wants to lose

Day one day one start over again
Step one step one
I'm barely making sense for now
I'm faking it til I'm pseudo making it
From scratch begin again but this time I as i
And not as we



Tack Liv för låten...



Läs även andra bloggares åsikter om , ,

Kommentarer

Postat av: a

Publicerad 2008-10-24 20:26:05

Men hallå, det är ju min låt!!! Den är min terapilåt, har den som sista låt för adagiot i uppvärmningen. Men du hann nog aldrig göra den..;) Ses måndag!

Postat av: Beyonce

Publicerad 2008-10-25 16:06:40

Fin.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jazzhoppan

Ovanlig fast ändå väldigt vanlig. Skriver om det mesta och bästa i livet. Välkommen till min värld.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela